Reviews

8.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
7.7
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.9
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Toms
    lv

    Review Score

    6.7
    February 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gulliver
    pl

    Review Score

    8.3
    December 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katrina
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    December 13, 2017

    Nice comfortable place to stay.

    Only stayed one night. Was a good location easy to find next to Jesus status. Staff welcoming. Nice treat on our bed. Wish we stayed longer to explore more.
    Jolanta
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    August 24, 2017

    Quiet and peaceful rest in the halfway from LT to UK

    n/a
    Incredibly comfortable bed. Sophisticated view. Peaceful atmosphere.
    Piotr
    pl

    Review Score

    5.0
    August 12, 2017
    The bathrooms were not very clean. There were no blinders or curtains in the windows and the lights were automatically switched on by some motion detection device. I found this very weird.
    The location is kind of interesting. The staff were quite friendly.
    J
    nl

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 11, 2017
    The rather basic breakfast is served in the bar next to the hotel, so dress properly in a cold day as you will have to leave the hotel to get there. There is limited sitting space in the bar, so some had to eat outside, again - dress properly! The breakfast is served after 0900, so we could have one more hour of sleep if we knew that. We could not find any info regarding breakfast serving time neither on booking.com nor on the hotel website. We learnt this only in the morning, while at the evening we were told it starts at 0700 until likely 0900.
    - very nice, friendly and helpful staff - comfortable beds - cleanliness
    au

    Review Score

    5.8
    March 22, 2017

    Not as expected

    Booking.com did not correctly advertise the property. There was no bar or restaurant on site, the Wi-Fi connection was very poor and only available in the main lobby, there were no faculties available for guests and difficult to find staff for assistance. Overall disappointed with the expectation presented by booking.com.
    The bathroom was good and beds comfortable.
    CVAKS
    de

    Review Score

    10
    July 3, 2016

    Worth the money

    Nothing at all perfect place and lovely poeple
    That the hotel was right in front of Christ the king image
    Jana
    cz

    Review Score

    10
    May 24, 2016
    It was great time spent in Swiebodzin. The Przystań Pielgrzyma is immediately next to the statue of Jesus Christ.